Insignia by Kman. Find more Kman skin conversions at jCodes.

Latest Shouts In The Shoutbox -- View The Shoutbox · Rules   

Add Reply Create a new Topic

Gta6
magicmuggle01
 Posted: Jul 4 2018, 07:29 AM

magicmuggle01

Group:
Team Members
Member ID:
Total Post:

If there ever is a GTA6 release,

What would you like to see in the game?

Personally I'd like to see more missions, being able to enter owned properties.
^
Skyon Archer
 Posted: Jul 4 2018, 07:56 AM

Keeper of the knowledge . . . all of it!

Group:
Admin
Member ID:
Total Post:

As a person who owns three different gaming consoles, I've never played Grand Theft Auto 1 through 5. Consequently, I have no knowledge to provide any comment with a semblance of such.

Now, want to talk about Drake's Fortune or Burnout Paradise, we can do that! http://files.b1.jcink.com/html/emoticons/smile.gif
^
magicmuggle01
 Posted: Jul 4 2018, 09:12 AM

magicmuggle01

Group:
Team Members
Member ID:
Total Post:

QUOTE (Skyon Archer @ Jul 4 2018, 12:56 PM)
As a person who owns three different gaming consoles, I've never played Grand Theft Auto 1 through 5.  Consequently, I have no knowledge to provide any comment with a semblance of such.

Now, want to talk about Drake's Fortune or Burnout Paradise, we can do that! http://files.b1.jcink.com/html/emoticons/smile.gif

Maybe. If you start a new topic.
^
Mozzie
 Posted: Jul 7 2018, 06:17 AM

Cave Dweller

Group:
Admin
Member ID:
Total Post:

I have never played it
^
Paddy
 Posted: Jul 8 2018, 08:47 PM

The Kevin Owens Show

Group:
Friends
Member ID:
Total Post:

Do away with the stock exchange method for money. That was asinine in GTA 5 and too mujch gamble to try to buy some of the properties. Have more side missions and activities too.
^
magicmuggle01
 Posted: Jul 14 2018, 03:02 AM

magicmuggle01

Group:
Team Members
Member ID:
Total Post:

In GTA5 there are some aspects of the stock exchange that enable a person to get hundreds of millions of Dollars.